English    Espaρol

 
   

HOME   ABOUT US   PRODUCE SALES   TRANSPORTATION   MEXICO AND CANADA   CAREERS   SERVICE PROVIDERS   CONTACT US

       
 
   

Contact Us

   
       
         
         
         
 

 

Contact Us

First Cut Produce, Inc.
1515 Sherman Ave., Ste 2 NE
Evanston, IL 60201
 


 

Chicago, IL – Headquarters

Main Phone: 847-332-1827
Transportation Phone: 847-332-2104
Fax: 847-332-1907
 

Rick Herrick – President
 
Firstcut3@comcast.net
 
Kaz Bhatti – Produce Sales
 
Kaz@Firstcutproduce.com
 
Phil Han – Transportation Sales
 
Firstcutphil@comcast.net
 
Accounts - Payable/Receivable
 
Support@Firstcutproduce.com
 

 


 

Raleigh, NC Office

Main Phone: 919-570-5522
Fax: 919-570-5545
 

Mason Robertson – Sales 
 
Mason@Firstcutproduce.com
 
Aaron Papasian – Sales
 
Aaron@Firstcutproduce.com
 
Adrian Gallo – Mexico Sales
 
Adrian@Firstcutproduce.com
 
RJ Soysal – Sales
 
RJ@Firstcutproduce.com
 

 


 

Atlanta, GA Office

Main Phone: 678-494-8255
Fax: 678-494-8256
 

Dan Bullard – Sales
 
Dan.Bullard@att.net
 
   

 

 
         
         
       
     

 

 

 
       

 

Learn more about us on these sites:

                

 

 

HOME   ABOUT US   PRODUCE SALES   TRANSPORTATION   MEXICO AND CANADA   CAREERS   SERVICE PROVIDERS   CONTACT US

 

 

Chicago Area – Evanston IL:   847-332-1827

Raleigh NC:  919-570-5522                        Atlanta GA:  678-494-8255

Contact Us

Copyright 2016 - Produce Sales, Transportation and Logistics from First Cut Produce, Inc.

First Cut Produce, Inc. - 1515 Sherman Ave., Ste 2 NE
Evanston, IL 60201