HOME      PRODUCE SALES      CONTACT US

       
 
   

Contact Us

   
       
         
         
         
 

 

Contact Us

First Cut Produce, Inc.
1515 Sherman Ave., Ste 2 NE
Evanston, IL 60201
 


 

Chicago, IL Headquarters

Main Phone: 847-332-1827
Phone: 847-332-2104
Fax: 847-332-1907
 

Rick Herrick President
(Ext 101)
 
Firstcut3@comcast.net
 
Phil Han Sales
(Ext 105)
 
Firstcutphil@comcast.net
 
Accounts - Payable/Receivable
(Ext 107)
Support@Firstcutproduce.com

 

 


 

Raleigh, NC Office

Main Phone: 919-570-5522
Fax: 919-570-5545
 

Mason Robertson Sales 
 
Mason@Firstcutproduce.com
 
Aaron Papasian Sales
 
Aaron@Firstcutproduce.com
 
Adrian Gallo Mexico Sales
 
Adrian@Firstcutproduce.com
 
Rob Phillips Sales
 
Rob@Firstcutproduce.com
 

 


 

Pensacola, FL Office

Main Phone: 850-232-5816
 

Danny Bailey Sales
(Ext 104)
DBailey@Firstcutproduce.com
Dan Bullard Sales
(Ext 114)
Dan.Bullard@comcast.net

 

 
         
         
       
       

 

 

 

HOME      PRODUCE SALES      CONTACT US

 

 

Chicago Area Evanston IL:   847-332-1827

Raleigh NC:  919-570-5522

Pensacola, FL: 850-232-5816

Contact Us

Copyright 2023 - Produce Sales from First Cut Produce, Inc.

First Cut Produce, Inc.
1515 Sherman Ave., Ste 2 NE
Evanston, IL 60201